small_team2015

Christian Windischberger Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dipl-Ing. Dr.
Principal Investigator

IMG_1620
Ronald Sladky PhD MSc BSc
PostDoc Research Associate

E ronald.sladky@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17950
team_rsl
Allan Hummer MSc BSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)

E allan.hummer@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17930
team_ahu
Michael Woletz MSc BSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)

E michael.woletz@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 64650
DSC_0364
Martin Tik Mag
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)

E martin.tik@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17950
Martin Tik
André Hoffmann BSc
Master Student (Cognitive Science, MEi:CogSci)

E andre.hoffmann@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17930
IMG_1626
Nicole Geissberger BSc BSc
Master Student (Mathematik, TU Wien)

E nicole.geissberger@tmsfmri.com
T +43 1 40400 17930
ngeiss

Former team members and alumni

Irene Stepniczka Mag MSc
Research Associate (Cognitive Science)

DSCF5261
Lucia Navarro de Lara MSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)

DSC_0198
Katharina Paul Mag
Research Associate (Psychology)

T +43 1 40400 17950
kpaul
Martin Küblböck MSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)

team_mku
Hannah Goeritz
Bachelor Student (Computer Science)

E hannah.goeritz@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 1793
DSC_0371