PhD-Program Inflammation and Immunity
Medizinische Universität Wien

Students

Benedikt Agerer
E-Mail:bagerer@cemm.oeaw.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-40160-70015

Monira Awad
E-Mail: monira.awad@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-40160-57532

Kristina Borochova
E-Mail: kristina.borochova@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-40400-51110

Ourania Fari
E-Mail: ourania.fari@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel:+43-1-40160-57627

Alfredo Cristiano De Sa Fernandes
E-Mail: alfredo.desafernandes@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-40160 57598

Tommaso Gastaldi
E-Mail: tommaso.gastaldi@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel:+43-1-40160-57627 

Daniela Hainberger
E-Mail: daniela.hainberger@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-40160-33294

Patricia Hamminger
E-Mail: patricia.hamminger@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-40160-33298

Mathias Hochgerner
E-Mail: mathias.hochgerner@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-40160-57620

Dana Krauß
E-Mail: dana.krauss@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-40160-57627

Klara Klein
E-Mail: klara.klein@vetmeduni.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-25077-2900

Stefan Moritsch
E-Mail: stefan.moritsch@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-40160-57532

Sandra Pflügler
E-Mail: sandra.pfluegler@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-40160-57531

Daniela Prinz
E-Mail: daniela.prinz@vetmeduni.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-25077-2900

Ana Puga
E-Mail: ana.puga@vetmeduni.ac.at
Tel:

Jelena Remetic
E-Mail: jelena.remetic@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-404000-61590

Gabriela Sanchez Acosta
E-Mail: gabriela.sanchezacosta@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel:+43-1-40400-51010

Valentina Stolz
E-Mail: valentina.stolz@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel: +43-1- 40160-33295

Maria R. Strobl
E-Mail: maria.r.strobl@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel:+43-1-40400-51010

Inna Tulaeva
E-Mail: inna.tulaeva@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel:

Katharina Wöss
E-Mail: katharina.woess@vetmeduni.ac.at
Tel: +43-1-25077-5610

Ci Zhu
E-Mail: ci.zhu@meduniwien.ac.at
Tel:


 
^top