Kerstin Pöschl

 

 

Position: assistant

 

Email: kerstin.poeschl@meduniwien.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 40400 39381

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Wekerle, MD

 

Position: Section Head

 

Education:

M.D. (Med. Univ. of Vienna)

Immunologist (board certified)

 

Email:  thomas.wekerle@meduniwien.ac.at

Tel:      +43 1 40400 39380

 

link to CV

 

 

 

Christoph Schwarz, MD, PhD

 

Position: Post-Doc/clinician-scientist (surgical resident)

 

Education:

M.D.(Med. Univ. of Vienna)

Email: christoph.schwarz@meduniwien.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 40400 68830

 

 

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Nina Pilat-Michalek, PhD

 

Position: Junior PI

Education:
M.Sc. (in Genetics)
Univ. of Vienna

 

Email: nina.pilat@meduniwien.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 40400 69780

 

 

link to CV

 

 

 

 

Ara Cho, MD

 

Position: PhD student

 

 

Email: ara.cho@meduniwien.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 40400 68830

 

 

 

 

Konstantinos Mengrelis, PhD

 

Position: Post Doc

 

 

 

Email: konstantinos.mengrelis@meduniwien.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 40400 69780

 

 

 

 

Anna Weijler, MSc

 

Position: PhD student

 

 

Email: anna.weijler@meduniwien.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 40400 68510

 

 

 

 

Jasmin Mucha, MSc

 

Position: PhD student

 

 

Email: jasmin.mucha@meduniwien.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 40400 68830

 

 

 

 

Moritz Muckenhuber

 

Position: MD PhD student

 

 

 

Email:  Moritz.Muckenhuber@meduniwien.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 40400 68510

 

 

 

 

 

 

Romy Steiner, MSc

 

Position: PhD student

 

 

Email: romy.steiner@meduniwien.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 40400 69780

 

 

 

Diploma Students:

 

Christopher How

Michaela Latus

Sophia Pichler

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Prickler, Msc

 

Position: PhD student

 

 

Email: lisa.prickler@meduniwien.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 40400 68830