Division of
Medical Biotechnology
Department of Pathophysiology and Allergy Research

Alphabetical staff list

See also the list of former members of the division.

Name E-mail Phone: 01-40400- Group
B
Heimo Breiteneder heimo.breiteneder@muv.ac.at 51020 Heimo Breiteneder
Merima Bublin merima.bublin@muv.ac.at 51030, 51160 Merima Bublin
C
Nicola Cavallari nicola.cavallari@muv.ac.at 51050 Karin Hoffmann-Sommergruber
Nadja Crvenjak 51050 Merima Bublin
G
Sabine Geiselhart sabine.geiselhart@muv.ac.at 51030, 51050 Karin Hoffmann-Sommergruber
H
Christine Hafner christine.hafner@muv.ac.at 51040 Heimo Breiteneder
Natascha Hendler petra-natascha.hendler@muv.ac.at 51120 Administration
Karin Hoffmann-Sommergruber karin.hoffmann@muv.ac.at 51040 Karin Hoffmann-Sommergruber
K
Stefan Kabasser stefan.kabasser@muv.ac.at 51160, 51170 Merima Bublin
Tanja Kalic tanja.kalic@kl.ac.at 51160, 51170 Heimo Breiteneder
L
Nina Lengger nina.lengger@muv.ac.at 51160 Heimo Breiteneder
N
Christoph Nagl christoph.nagl@muv.ac.at 51050 Karin Hoffmann-Sommergruber
P
Aleksandra Podzhilkova aleksandra.podzhilkova@muv.ac.at 51170, 51050 Karin Hoffmann-Sommergruber
R
Christian Radauer christian.radauer@muv.ac.at 51030 Christian Radauer
S
Stefanie Schmalz stefanie.schmalz@muv.ac.at 51160, 51170 Christian Radauer
Katharina Schwertner 51170, 51050 Karin Hoffmann-Sommergruber
Srinidhi Sudharson srinidhi.sudharson@kl.ac.at 51160, 51170 Heimo Breiteneder
U
Karolina Uranowska karolina.uranowska@kl.ac.at 51160, 51170 Heimo Breiteneder
Öykü Üzülmez oeykue.uezuelmez@muv.ac.at 51160, 51170 Heimo Breiteneder