Skip to main content

Legal Department Team

Head

Dr. Markus Grimm, MBA

Master of Business Administration

Assistent

Brigitte Hanser, ADir

Petra Idinger, Fachinspektorin


Jurist

Dr. Daniela Leitner, M.A.S.

Hospital Management, Deputy Head

MMag. Cornelia Küntzel (parental leave)

Dr. Birgitta Haltmeyer (part time)

MMag. Martina Kirisits

Data Protection Commissioner

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21410
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
martina.kirisits@meduniwien.ac.at 

Dr. Johannes Franck

Mag. Daniela Marschall (part time)

Mag. Cornelia Geissler (part time)

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21416
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
cornelia.geissler@meduniwien.ac.at 

Mag. Elisabeth Unterweger

Dr.in Klara Eichler

P: +43 (0)1 40160-21407
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
klara.eichler@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Katharina Schmiedecker (parental leave)

[Translate to English:] T: +43 (0)1 40160-21414
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
katharina.schmiedecker@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Elisa Gruber

P: +43 (0)1 40160-21413
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
elisa.gruber@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag. phil. Angelika Hammerle LL.M

P: +43 (0)1 40160-21412
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
angelika.hammerle@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag. Katrin Egger

Mag. Sarah Böhler

P: +43 1 40160-21405
P: +43 1 40160-21408
F: +43 1 40160-921400
sarah.boehler@meduniwien.ac.at 

Mag. Cornelia Birnleitner

T: +43 1 40160-21416
F: +43 1 40160-921400
cornelia.birnleitner@meduniwien.ac.at 

Mag. Jessica Tara Einzinger

T: +43 1 40160-21414
F: +43 1 40160-921400
tara.einzinger@meduniwien.ac.at