Skip to main content

Mitglieder

Working group for equal opportunities

6th functional periode (11.Sep.2019 – Okt. 2022) 

Professors

Univ. Prof.in Dr.in Alexandra Kautzky-Willer

Univ. Prof. Dr.in Alexandra Kautzky-Willer

Chairperson

University Department of Medicine III

T: +43 (0)1 40400-43100 oder -43120
F: +43 (0)1 40400-43090
alexandra.kautzky-willer@meduniwien.ac.at

Tanja Stamm

Univ. Prof. Dr.in Tanja Stamm

Center for Medical Statistics, Computer Science and Intelligent Systems

T: +43 (0)1 40400-16370
tanja.stamm@meduniwien.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Walter Berger

Elisabeth Presterl

Univ. Lektorin Univ. Prof.in Elisabeth Presterl, MBA

Clinical Institute for Hospital Hygiene

T: +43 (0)1 40400-19040
elisabeth.presterl@meduniwien.ac.at


Research Fellows

in research and teaching, including doctors in specialist training

Ao. Univ. Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in MBA Ulrike Willinger

Ao. Univ. Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in MBA Ulrike Willinger

Erste stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Universitäty Department of Neurology

T: +43 (0)1 40400-31060
F: +43 (0)1 40400-31410
ulrike.willinger@meduniwien.ac.at

Ass. Prof.in Dr.in Tamar Kinaciyan

Ass. Prof.in Dr.in Tamar Kinaciyan

University Department of Dermatology

T: +43 (0)1 40400-77400
F: +43 (0)1 40400-75740
tamar.kinaciyan@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr.in Lana Kosi-Trebotic

University Department of Medicine III

T: +43 (0)1 40400-43100
F: +43 (0) 1 40400-43090
lana.kosi-trebotic@meduniwien.ac.at

Daniela Marhofer

Ass. Prof. Priv. - Doz Dr.in Daniela Marhofer

University Department for Anesthesia, General Intensive Care Medicine & Pain Therapy

T: +43 (0)1 40400-41070
daniela.marhofer@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Priv. Doz. Dipl. Ing. Dr. Christian Windischberger

Assoc. Prof. Priv. Doz. Dipl. Ing. Dr. Christian Windischberger

Center for Medical Physics and Biomedical Technology

T: +43 (0)1 40400-64630
christian.windischberger@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof.in Priv. Doz.in Dr.in Henriette Löffler-Stastka

University Department for Psychoanalysis and Psychotherapy

T: +43 (0)1 40400-30700
henriette.loeffler-stastka@meduniwien.ac.at

PhD Ass. Prof. Priv. Doz. Dr. Gregor Bond

PhD Ass. Prof. Priv. Doz. Dr. Gregor Bond

University Department of Medicine III

T: +43 (0)1 40400-42170
gregor.bond@meduniwien.ac.at
dzt. karenziert.

Assoc. Prof. Priv.Doz. Dr.in Silke Aldrian

University Department for Orthopedics & Trauma Surgery

T.: +43-(0)1-40400-59590
silke-aldrian@meduniwien.ac.at


General University Staff

Irene Bednar

ADir.in Irene Bednar

Vereinbarungsbeauftragte

Center for Pathophysiology, Infectiology & Immunology

T: +43 (0)1 40160-33101 
F: +43 (0)1 40160-0933100
irene.bednar@meduniwien.ac.at

Fachoberinspektor Thomas Lenert

stellv. Vereinbarungsbeauftragter

Department of Molecular Biology

T: +43 (0)1 4277-61602
thomas.lenert@meduniwien.ac.at

Ingrid Sperlich

ADir.in Ingrid Sperlich

University Department of Dentistry

T: +43 (0)1 40070-5001
ingrid.sperlich@meduniwien.ac.at

AR.in Michaela Engelmeier

Staff Position for Evaluation & Quality Management

T: +43 (0)1 40160-11607
michaela.engelmeier@meduniwien.ac.at

Gerda Bernhard

ADir.in Gerda Bernhard

ADir.in Monika Wiesinger

Martina Dorfwirth-Reiter

Center for Anatomy and Cell Biology

T.: +43 (0)1 40160-37500
martina.dorfwirth-reiter@meduniwien.ac.at

 


Representation of the Student Body

Benedikt Prantl

ÖH Med Wien
Social and Health Policy Unit
AKH Wien, Ebene 6M,
Währinger Gürtel 18-20, 1090 Wien
T: +43 (0)1 40160-71301
F:+43 (0)1 40160-971000
benedikt.prantl@oehmedwien.at

Pia Schnürzler

ÖH Med Wien
AKH Wien, Ebene 6M,
Währinger Gürtel 18-20, 1090 Wien

T: +43 (0)1 40160-71301
F:+43 (0)1 40160-971000
pia.schnuerzler@oehmedwien.at

 

Gesche-Magdalena Langer

ÖH Med Wien
AKH Wien, Ebene 6M,
Währinger Gürtel 18-20, 1090 Wien

T: +43 (0)1 40160-71301
F:+43 (0)1 40160-971000
gesche-magdalena.langer@oehmedwien.at

 

Olga Fotiadis

ÖH Med Wien
AKH Wien, Ebene 6M,
Währinger Gürtel 18-20, 1090 Wien
T: +43-1-40160-71301
F: +43-1-40160-971000
olga.fotiadis@meduniwien.ac.at