Skip to main content

Die MitarbeiterInnen der Rechtsabteilung der MedUni Wien

Leitung

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Markus Grimm, MBA

Assistenz

Petra Idinger, Fachinspektorin

N.N.

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21406
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400


JuristInnen

Mag.a Laura Ebner

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21404
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
laura.ebner@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Katrin Egger

Dr.in Klara Eichler

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21407
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
klara.eichler@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Jessica Tara Einzinger, LL.M.

Datenschutz

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21414
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
jessica.einzinger@meduniwien.ac.at  

Dr. Johannes Franck

Mag.a Katharina Fuchs

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21417
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
katharina.fuchs@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Cornelia Geissler (Teilzeit)

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21403
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
cornelia.geissler@meduniwien.ac.at 

Mag.a Elisa Gruber

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21413
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
elisa.gruber@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr.in Birgitta Haltmeyer (Teilzeit)

Mag.a phil. Angelika Hammerle LL.M

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21412
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
angelika.hammerle@meduniwien.ac.at

MMag.a Martina Kirisits

Datenschutzbeauftragte

MMag.a Cornelia Küntzel (Karenz)

Mag.a Claudia Lehner

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21405
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
claudia.a.lehner@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr.in Daniela Leitner, M.A.S.

Hospital Management, Stv. Abteilungsleiterin

Mag. Arun Mangalath

Mag.a Daniela Marschall (Karenz)

Mag.a Katharina Schmiedecker (Karenz)

T: +43 (0)1 40160-21414
F: +43 (0)1 40160-921400
katharina.schmiedecker@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Elisabeth Unterweger (Teilzeit)